ONLINE SALES ONLY our Camden shop is closed to the public, due to the current COVID19 situation we are running a limited service so orders may take longer to pack & ship

Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Tatra glass is really beautiful and a there is a huge colour range.
Friday, 24 April 2020  |  Rosemary

I have now been dealing with Lead & Light for many years. The standard of service is excellent, and any queries or problems are dealt with promptly and efficiently.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Saturday, 11 April 2020  |  Shan

Needed to buy basic tools as my own were at college and now unaccessible.
Bought online and canít fault speed of service etc.


Rating:  
excellent service
Monday, 6 April 2020  |  Ann

Lead and Light has a range of makes and styles of glass which I have not seen elswhere in the UK. Orders have always been dispatched and delivered very promptly, arrive well packed and intact, and at a very reasonable price. The glass is of a high quality and a pleasure to use. I strongly recommend a visit to the shop to see what is available and then order with confidence from the website.


Rating:  
Brill Service
Monday, 6 April 2020  |  Ian

Very quick and efficient service in these difficult times. Have used this company before and will certainly use them again


Rating:  
First rate service - as ever
Tuesday, 31 March 2020  |  Shelagh

Especially at this difficult time for businesses, I feared that - for the first time - Lead & Light wouldn't be quite so efficient. Wrong! My order arrived the day after I made it online, everything was packed safely and all the glass was in the best condition (i.e. no scratches or rubbing that can happen from other suppliers' glass from delivery). Super place, super-efficient people working there.


Rating:  
My latest order of glass, foil, solder and various other items.
Saturday, 28 March 2020  |  Sue

As always Lead and Light dispatch my order incredibly quickly which is so helpful. I was amazed that even in this dire virus situation we find ourselves in, that this was still the case. Thank you L&L and may you all come through safely and carry on the other side. Good luck!


Rating:  
Speedy efficient service
Tuesday, 24 March 2020  |  Sarah

All glass arrived within 3 days. Well wrapped up and good quality product.


Rating:  
Thankyou
Monday, 23 March 2020  |  Amma

I am very grateful for your response to go above and beyond my request for a specific size of glass to enable me to complete my glass design. Thank you so much and stay safe during the virus outbreak x


Rating:  
Every thing
Monday, 16 March 2020  |  Linda

Everything thing from this supplier is top class , delivery is very fast , product just as ordered ,


Rating:  
Great Service
Saturday, 14 March 2020  |  Lucy

Easy to find what I needed, ordering process was simple and delivery was swift.
Would have no hesitation in recommending and will be returning for further supplies as required