Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Great glass & excellent service.
25 July 2022  |  Colin

Always fantastic service, order delivered next day.


Rating:  
Stunning
23 July 2022  |  Tracy

Beautiful piece of glass


Rating:  
excellent and friendly service
05 June 2022  |  Zoe

Thank you Leadand Light for your friendly and efficient service.


Rating:  
Service and pproducts
03 May 2022  |  Dennis

Service second to none glass beautiful


Rating:  
Your service
13 February 2022  |  Ray

Thanks for sending out order quickley
pleased with your services also i had been in to lead and light very helpfull young lady
got ny order ready very helpfull hope to call in again to pick up some glass.thanks again
Ray McCartney


Rating:  
Great service and fast!
09 February 2022  |  Johan

I canít thank you enough for responding so quickly to my request to have this glass cut larger than you list on your website, I believe it was Marc I dealt with nt only was he helpful but so prompt all with good grace and kindness. He even trusted me to take delivery before paying the extra charge. Just wish I lived again in London Iíd be there every chance I got to browse and purchase glass. Etc.


Rating:  
Excellent customer service
01 February 2022  |  Jacqueline

Lead and Light have got me out of a pickle on more than one occasion with their fast delivery times and excellent customer service. They have a great range of products and are very approachable with any product queries.


Rating:  
Fantastic products- amazing service
22 January 2022  |  Annie

Beautiful glass, easy to cut and perfect for requirements. Service is fantastic, great communication when I asked to add a late item to my order, they made it so easy. Items arrived well packaged a much earlier than expected. Iíll be back!


Rating:  
Great product, great service
12 January 2022  |  Nick

Really happy with purchase will shop with Lead and Light again


Rating:  
Excellent service
22 December 2021  |  Edwin

Excellent service with superfast delivery and an excellent price. I won't get chance to use the solder for a while, but it looks the part, nice shiney K grade.


Rating:  
Reliable as always
21 December 2021  |  Joseph

Lead and Light have never let me down


Rating:  
Item and service
18 December 2021  |  Ron

I came across this site when looking for the very hard to get 50/50 (Lead and Tin) solder.
Ordering was easy and product arrived ahead of schedule.
What more can you ask in these strange times we live in.


Rating:  
Off cuts
19 August 2020  |  Hazel

Recieved my first order of off cuts and oh my goodness I was Totally amazed at the beautiful colours and size, I imagined they would be small but workable pieces but are quite a decent size they are absolutely perfect


Rating:  
Great service online
23 July 2020  |  Brian

Whereas I'd rather go into the shop to chat with the friendly staff I had a great experience ordering online. I was a bit apprehensive about the glass in my order making it to delivery in one piece, but everything was so well packaged there was no problem. Thank you guys


Rating:  
Kristall 2000S
11 July 2020  |  Hillary

Love this machine! Quiet, efficient. Am able to use this indoors as I was originally concerned about water splashes but itís not a problem. So it has now come in from the garage which wasnít practical anyway.


Rating:  
Service
16 June 2020  |  Tracy

I have placed several orders with lead and light and they have always been despatched promptly and arrive well packaged. Great service and I would thoroughly recommend.


Rating:  
Excellent choice of colours
15 June 2020  |  Linda

I needed red glass, there was so much choice that I ended up ordering 8 different reds. I loved them all. Also yet again very fast service, so win, win.


Rating:  
Excellent
12 June 2020  |  Hannah

I've not used this glass yet but the value for money is extremely good. Great colour! The whole process is faultless by lead and light


Rating:  
Impressive service
08 June 2020  |  Brian

Given the current challenging restrictions, the support continues to be first class. Thank you.


Rating:  
Jewellery Grinding Head for my Glastar Grinder
03 June 2020  |  Betty

Wanted one of these grinding heads for some time. So pleased to have finally found one in the UK at such a reasonable price and with such quick delivery. Will be buying more grinding heads from company as their prices are so reasonable.


Rating:  
Great products
01 June 2020  |  Lucy

I'm very much enjoying using all my new equipment. The grinder is great! Easy to use ( which is good as the instructions are in German!)
The glass I purchased is gorgeous. Thankyou leadandlight for your great service and help with my order.


Rating:  
New Customer
31 May 2020  |  Tony

Iím extremely pleased to have found lead and light.
Everything about your site is perfect for me, easy to navigate, and a great selection of glass colours. From ordering to delivery very quick and efficient
I think I will be staying with you for the long term


Rating:  
Recent order
29 May 2020  |  Paul

I was really pleased with my 1st order from Lead & Light, fantastic service and really lovely glass. With all the changes at the moment in lockdown, I was amazed when I ordered on a Bank Holiday Weekend and received my glass only 2 days later, I will definitely be ordering from them again.


Rating:  
Various items -glass and lead
26 May 2020  |  Andrew

Very impressed with service provided and prices, I have used them twice online recently and have been very satisfied with prompt delivery, packaging and quality so will be using them again, many thanks.


Rating:  
Tatra glass is really beautiful and a there is a huge colour range.
24 April 2020  |  Rosemary

I have now been dealing with Lead & Light for many years. The standard of service is excellent, and any queries or problems are dealt with promptly and efficiently.


Rating:  
Excellent service
11 April 2020  |  Shan

Needed to buy basic tools as my own were at college and now unaccessible.
Bought online and canít fault speed of service etc.


Rating:  
excellent service
06 April 2020  |  Ann

Lead and Light has a range of makes and styles of glass which I have not seen elswhere in the UK. Orders have always been dispatched and delivered very promptly, arrive well packed and intact, and at a very reasonable price. The glass is of a high quality and a pleasure to use. I strongly recommend a visit to the shop to see what is available and then order with confidence from the website.


Rating:  
Brill Service
06 April 2020  |  Ian

Very quick and efficient service in these difficult times. Have used this company before and will certainly use them again


Rating:  
First rate service - as ever
31 March 2020  |  Shelagh

Especially at this difficult time for businesses, I feared that - for the first time - Lead & Light wouldn't be quite so efficient. Wrong! My order arrived the day after I made it online, everything was packed safely and all the glass was in the best condition (i.e. no scratches or rubbing that can happen from other suppliers' glass from delivery). Super place, super-efficient people working there.


Rating:  
My latest order of glass, foil, solder and various other items.
28 March 2020  |  Sue

As always Lead and Light dispatch my order incredibly quickly which is so helpful. I was amazed that even in this dire virus situation we find ourselves in, that this was still the case. Thank you L&L and may you all come through safely and carry on the other side. Good luck!